Share Holders and Funding Body

Share Holder

The Salzburg Chamber of Commerce and the Salzburg Chamber of Labour holds 50 % of the shares GmbH at the Salzburg University of Applied Sciences.

Joint Declaration Regarding Salzburg Applied University Higher Education [pdf]

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board controls the management in all realms of administration and management with due care.

Members of the Supervisory Board are:

KR LAbg. Mag. Hans Scharfetter (Vorsitzender)
Mag.a Hilla Lindhuber (stv. Vorsitzende)
AK-Vizepräsidentin Gabriele Proschofski
WK-Dir. Dr. Manfred Pammer Mag.a Cornelia Schmidjell-Esterbauer
WK-Vizeprä Mag.a Marianne Kusejko Doris Conci, MSc
Mag.a Gabriele Tischler DIin Brigitte Jellinek, MSc (BR chairwoman, delegated by the works council)
Markus Hussl (delegated by the works council)
Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Volker Imhof (delegated by the works council)
Dkff. Susanne Steppat (delegated by the works council)

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board for University Education Development is the decision-making body for the establishment and approval of programmes funded by the Province of Salzburg.

The Advisory Board consists of:

LH Dr. Wilfried Haslauer
Mag.a (FH) Andrea Klambauer
KommR LAbg. Mag. Hans Scharfetter
Präsident KommR Peter Johann Buchmüller
Präsident Peter Eder
Direktor Dr. Manfred Pammer
Dr. Peter Gutschner
Univ. Doris Conci, MSc
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Paul Sungler
Dr. Reinhard Scharfetter