SUAS Organisation

Organisational Chart of Salzburg University of Applied Sciences

The University of Applied Sciences Salzburg GmbH was awarded the status "University of Applied Sciences" on November 5, 2004.


The 18 Bachelor's and 15 Master's degree programmes are organised in a total of 6 departments. The departments of the FH Salzburg are: Applied Social Sciences, Business and Tourism, Creative Technologies, Health Sciences, Green Engineering and Circular Design and Information Technologies and Digitalisation.

Departments Overview
University of Applied Sciences Board
Service Departments

Learn more...

Study finder
Find the right degree or further education
FH Salzburg at a glance
Dates and Figures